Celebrating 20 Years in Business! 1987-2017

Google Reviews

David Sugiyama

Excellent service from start to finish. Appreciated the service call process and regular followup to let me know when and who to expect for the repair work. Mark P was on time, friendly, professional and explained what was required before starting the work. He finished the repairs quickly and efficiently and cleaned up too. All in all, I am impressed with the quality of service and wouldn’t hesitate to call Ashton Service Group next time we need work done. Thanks!

Joslyn Alderson

Quality Excellent
Mathew was fantastic. He called on route to confirm time so that I could potentially meet him there. He needed to leave and come back with parts. instead of rescheduling for a different day he came right back and finished the job the same day. he was very professional and extremely friendly. Matt was very helpful. He told us about a problem we were having with our hot water tank and gave us some great recommendations. The company too was extremely efficient. They called and were able to book an appointment for the same day. I would recommend them to anyone. Great job.

Valerie Alley

Quality Excellent
Patrick arrived to my condo, identifying himself over the intercom. Prior to entering my place he put on protective booties to protect my floors. He quickly evaluated the problem, explained that it was isolated to my unit. Gave me pricing for the situation, including the call out call. The first solution offered would cost me only the call out, hopefully plunging would be the solution. It was. Patrick took the time to demonstrate how I can plunge my own drains successfully if necessary. He ensured the area was clean and dry following the service. All over Patrick was professional and extremely pleasant to deal with. Thank you to Ashton and Patrick D

Lin Moriyama

Quality Excellent
Service was exemplary. Justin and Jordon provided excellent advice installing a new furnace and changing all the duct work. They were professional, polite and left the work area cleaner than when they came. I would definitely refer them to my friends.

Geoffrey McAllister

Quality Excellent
The service technician was knowledgeable and efficient. His attitude was extremely professional and he solved our problem very quickly. I would use Ashton again.

Joslyn Alderson reviewed in the last week

Quality Excellent
Mathew was fantastic. He called on route to confirm time so that I could potentially meet him there. He needed to leave and come back with parts. instead of rescheduling for a different day he came right back and finished the job the same day. he was very professional and extremely friendly. Matt was very helpful. He told us about a problem we were having with our hot water tank and gave us some great recommendations. The company too was extremely efficient. They called and were able to book an appointment for the same day. I would recommend them to anyone. Great job.

valerie alley reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quality Excellent
Patrick arrived to my condo, identifying himself over the intercom. Prior to entering my place he put on protective booties to protect my floors. He quickly evaluated the problem, explained that it was isolated to my unit. Gave me pricing for the situation, including the call out call. The first solution offered would cost me only the call out, hopefully plunging would be the solution. It was. Patrick took the time to demonstrate how I can plunge my own drains successfully if necessary. He ensured the area was clean and dry following the service. All over Patrick was professional and extremely pleasant to deal with. Thank you to Ashton and Patrick D

Lin Moriyama reviewed 2 months ago

Quality Excellent
Service was exemplary. Justin and Jordon provided excellent advice installing a new furnace and changing all the duct work. They were professional, polite and left the work area cleaner than when they came. I would definitely refer them to my friends.

Geoffrey McAllister reviewed a month ago

Quality Excellent
The service technician was knowledgeable and efficient. His attitude was extremely professional and he solved our problem very quickly. I would use Ashton again.

Lin Moriyama reviewed 2 months ago

Quality Excellent
Service was exemplary. Justin and Jordon provided excellent advice installing a new furnace and changing all the duct work. They were professional, polite and left the work area cleaner than when they came. I would definitely refer them to my friends.

A Google User reviewed 3 weeks ago

Quality Excellent
Great service by Patrick D.! Very friendly, helpful, and informative! Really appreciate how he took the time to answer all my questions and explain what was needed urgently and what could wait. Highly recommend him if you want honest and great plumbing and heating service.

Richard Wareham reviewed 2 months ago

Quality Very good
We had a leaking Water Pressure Valve after determining it was not a do it yourself project I called Ashton as they were on Shell Busy’s list. They Quickly set an appointment and the Plumber Chris actually called and arrived early. He explained the work to be done and the costs involved. He indicated he could do the job right away. He was efficient and meticulous in his approach leaving with a neatly completed job completed in the time frame we had set out as I had an appointment to go to. I would recommend them for your Plumbing work. A Job well done and efficient.

Doug Martyn reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quality Excellent
Excellent service. Met all expectations. Problem solved. Thanks very much.

Charlyn Black reviewed a week ago

Quality Excellent Great service on several occasions. Jeff was very customer focused, provided helpful advice and solved the problems. Impressive!

A Google User reviewed in the last week

Quality Excellent
Jason installed my new kitchen sink and tap. What should have been an easy install turned into a lengthy and difficult job because our granite countertop wasn’t cut correctly under the old sink. Jason became a stone cutter and did a beautiful job. Thank you so much.

Ranjini Prasad reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quality Excellent
Excellent service provided by Jeff P. Came on time, and serviced the furnace, as well as explained what to look for when it comes down to furnace replacement.

Mike Speer reviewed in the last week

Quality Excellent
It was a pleasure dealing with Patrick D. he solved our heating problem quickly and very professionally. I highly recommend Ashton and particularly Patrick.

Ivan Tang reviewed 2 months ago

Quality Excellent
Technician Jeff P. was great to work with. Honest, efficient and knowledgeable.

A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall Excellent
We recently decided to upgrade our 20 year old furnace. As per the unwritten rule, we contacted three companies to give us price quotes. Ashtons stood above the other two companies (large reputable companies) not only in the lowest price, but in terms of service. They were the only one of the three companies to followup on our original meeting and they did this in a low key non pressure call. The fact they seemed to care about my needs placed them at the top of my list. With intention of signing on the dotted line, I contacted Bob to clarify several points and was not disappointed with the answers. I decided to proceed with the purchase and was surprise to learn we would only have to wait a week and half for the new install. The two installers who arrived were very polite, efficient and knowledgeable with the installation process. Overall all we are very impressed with Aston’s and would highly recommend them to anyone.

A Google User reviewed 12 months ago

Overall Excellent
I’ve had Ashton do my plumbing and furnace work for years, and I’m always impressed with the level of service and professionalism of the people who have done the work. As to price – I find them fair, and you can depend on them to do what is necessary.

SCHEDULE SERVICE

For emergency service, call 604.283.2383

25off
Please fill out the form below to schedule service online.
Fill out my online form.